Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hope Robertson

Hope Robertson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Robertson
"I have been a State Farm customer for fifteen years. Although my agent has changed a few times, everyone has always been great. Andrew and his staff, Cheryl and Carolyn have been fantastic with communication and quick responses. 10\10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Kelsey Sterrett

Kelsey Sterrett

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Sterrett
"I highly recommend Andrew and his team! He was able to help me with my auto and life insurance! Very easy to get started and saved me money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Shelly OByrne

Shelly OByrne

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly OByrne
"I gave Andrew Brecht State Farm 5 stars for going above and beyond with my insurance needs! They took the time to help me understand how my insurance works, and I was able to save money. Very friendly and welcoming staff. I would highly recommend Andrew Brecht State Farm for any of your auto, home, or life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bill mcadams

Bill mcadams

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill mcadams
"Andrew was able to help me on my Auto and home insurance! He took the time to explain all my coverages so I knew exactly what I have. I would refer his office to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Stephen Rollins

Stephen Rollins

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rollins
"Cheryl was so extremely helpful, kind and respectful. She made selecting insurance for my three vehicles a breeze!!! Thank you Cheryl !!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Ramsey

Bob Ramsey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ramsey
"Cheryl Biddle, Personal Account Representative, was very friendly and helpful when I called to make auto coverage changes. Everything was completed and confirmed by email in minutes. Great service!"
Profile photo of Walter Shupe

Walter Shupe

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Shupe
"I worked with Andrew this morning and he explained all of my coverages so I had a better understanding. Would recommend his office for all your auto and homeowner insurance needs."
Profile photo of aveonia gordon

aveonia gordon

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aveonia gordon
"She was a very great agent to talk to Thank you so much for listening to my story and helping me with any and every question I had ask you"
Profile photo of Chaundrea ‘Shawn-dray’ Fizer

Chaundrea ‘Shawn-dray’ Fizer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaundrea ‘Shawn-dray’ Fizer
"Cheryl was extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. The quote provided made it a no-brainer to switch from my previous insurer. Highly recommend this office! Cheryl answered all my questions and had me with 2 new policies within a few hours of me inquiring."
Profile photo of Ann Rentuza

Ann Rentuza

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Rentuza
"Highly recommend Christina with Andrew Brecht State Farm. We recently got transferred to them after our agent retired and they called us right away and introduced themselves and offered to review our current policies and suggested positive changes. She has been very helpful with our insurance needs. Easy to reach and responds promptly. The whole team has been awesome."
Profile photo of Josh Beaman

Josh Beaman

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Beaman
"Cheryl was super friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Halton Banerjee

Halton Banerjee

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halton Banerjee
"Cheryl was super helpful! She made the process very quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Linda Hutcheson

Linda Hutcheson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hutcheson
"We have been a customer of State Farm for many years. Andrew Brecht has just recently become our new State Farm agent, and we are very pleased with the service we have received. He has reviewed our policies, made good suggestions, and answered all our questions. I highly recommend Andrew Brecht agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kennedy Stoddard

Kennedy Stoddard

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Stoddard
"I recently moved to Tennessee and I needed to get my car insurance switched over. Christina was such a huge help with the process. She was responsive, kind, and answered any questions I had. The process was smooth and stress-free. I truly appreciate all of her help. I would definitely recommend Andrew Brecht - State Farm to anyone who is looking for insurance. Thank you again, Christina and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Judy May

Judy May

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy May
"Andrew took great care of me and did a review of my insurance. Give his office a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of bridgette Leonard

bridgette Leonard

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bridgette Leonard
"Wonderful agent with the best staff! They go above and beyond for their clients."
Profile photo of Matthew Biddle

Matthew Biddle

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Biddle
"Cheryl is not just another pretty face! She truly goes the extra mile to make sure her clients get the best available coverage to fit their budget!!! The whole team at Andrew Brecht’s agency will take care of you every time!"
Profile photo of Faye Robertson

Faye Robertson

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Robertson
"I can't speak highly enough of your service agent, Carolyn! She has been a great help with information, is very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office has been so good to deal with!"
Profile photo of Michaela Dale

Michaela Dale

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Dale
"Cheryl is super communicative and helpful! She made our cross country move a little easier by taking care of our insurance needs and making sure we got the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Jessica Wright

Jessica Wright

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wright
"Andrew is great to work with! He clearly communicates and puts great effort into his work. He cares about his clients and making sure they receive top tier customer service."
Profile photo of Brenda H LIvely

Brenda H LIvely

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda H LIvely
"Cheryl was very informative with the State Farm policies as well as being very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of James Picken

James Picken

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Picken
"Andrew and his staff have been very helpful in answering all my questions. State Farm I have found they have the best price and no other company comes near. I had an accident with a deer coming in front of me on I 40 near the MT Juliet exit. The car was badly damaged and I was happy with the claim I received. I would recommend Andrew for your all insurance."
Profile photo of David Wood

David Wood

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wood
"Christina saved me money on my home and auto AND found us a very economical supplemental health policy for my adult daughter. Cheryl and Carolyn are also professional and helpful. Great agency overall. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Drew Getner

Drew Getner

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Getner
"Andrew is the ultimate professional. Very easy to work with, quick in response times and works for me to get the best rates around. 5/5 would recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of TEN2 MEDIA

TEN2 MEDIA

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TEN2 MEDIA
"I'd like to say I'd like to thank Carolyn for her it's great customer service and her response time is impeccable and the reminders she sends me the payment is late I truly appreciate it.."